2013 Teacher Awards

2013 National Winner

Julie Weber

School of Isolated and Distance Education, WA

Teacher finalists

Brian Schiller

Seacliff Primary School, SA

Christopher Dwyer

Vermont Secondary College, VIC

Gary Tilley

Seaforth Primary School, VIC

Lesley Carr

Maribyrnong Primary School, ACT

Sarah Chapman

Townsville State High School, QLD

Vanessa Jackson-McRae

St Catherine's School, VIC

Veronica Ross

Darwin Middle School, NT

Award partners